The highly anticipated Emirates Airline T20 Cricket Tournament returned in 2017 with a brand new format and new host venue. The Emirates Airline T20 tournament 2017 featured six international teams playing across two days and, for the first year ever, the tournament was hosted at the world class, Dubai Sports City ICC Academy.

Some of the biggest stars in cricket featured including Darren Sammy, Jonathon Trott, Shahid Afridi, Jimmy Anderson, Brendon McCullum and Ian Bell to name a few, while teams included the hugely popular Peshawar Zalmi Foundation and Lahore Qalandars from the Pakistan Super League, Lancashire Lightning (2015 T20 Blast winners), the MCC Emerging England XI, Birmingham Bears (2016 RL Cup Winners) and Durham Jets. 


Available: Live feed x 2 days or Highlights (1 x 48mins)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.